DELAC Meetings 2020-2021
@ Zoom Meeting

District Event

All meetings will be on ZOOM (virtually) and from 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM

DELAC Flyer English  Chinese  Hmong  Spanish  Vietnamese

Join Zoom Meeting:  http://scusd.zoom.us/j/83376263119
Zoom meeting ID: 833 7626 3119
Password: delac

ZOOM Norms:  
English Chinese Hmong Spanish Vietnamese

 

Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Agenda:  English  Chinese  Hmong  Spanish  Vietnamese
Minutes (6/17/2020):  English Chinese Hmong Spanish Vietnamese
Minutes (8/12/2020):  English Chinese Hmong Russian Spanish       
                                   Vietnamese

 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Join Zoom Meeting https://scusd.zoom.us/j/81620833298
Meeting ID: 816 2083 3298
Passcode: 057590

* Kelly Odipo, Director of State And Federal Programs, will be presenting the Consolidated Application Update.

 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Agenda:  English Chinese Hmong Russian Spanish Vietnamese

 

                  Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Join Zoom Meeting:  http://scusd.zoom.us/j/83376263119
Zoom meeting ID: 833 7626 3119
Password: delac

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Wednesday, May 12, 2021