District Wellness Committee Members


Victoria Flores, MSW

Director, SCUSD Student Support & Health Service

Diana Flores

Acting Director, SCUSD Nutrition Services

Kelsey Nederveld

SCUSD Nutrition Specialist | Area Supervisor III

Dianne Brown

SCUSD Grants Coordinator

Heather Deckard

SCUSD Training Specialist and Physical Education Coordinator

Suzanne Auchterlonie, RN, FNP

SCUSD Credentialed School Nurse 

Dawn Nantz

SCUSD District Accountant, Accounting Services 

Robyn Krock

Valley Vision

Andrew Manthe, MPH, CHES

Health Education Consultant III, California Department of Public Health

Marissa Munzing

Program Administrator, Health Education Council

Amber Stott

Executive Director, Food Literacy Center

Erica Lee

Program Director, Sacramento County Schools Program
Nutrition Education Obesity Prevention (NEOP)

Karen Wilker

Auditor Analyst/Internal Audit