2020-2021 Teacher of the Year Nominations
All Grades

Principal Bulletin Informational

We are pleased to announce we are now accepting Teacher of the Year nominations. The nomination period this year is January 31 – March 8, 2020. Please see the attached nomination form, and share with your school community. We also accept nominations from students as well. Click here to submit your nomination online.

The 2019-2020 Teachers of the Year were:

Heidi Gaynor from Sutter Middle School
Seema Sokolis from James Marshall Elementary School