Congratulations to our 2018 Classified Champions

e-Connections Post

Our classified employees play a tremendous role in making sure our schools are safe and healthy places to learn. Congratulations to all the awardees. 

Here are our 2018 Classified Champions: 

  • Nicole Adams, Rosemont High School
  • Alma Avalos, Family and Community Empowerment Department
  • Cynthia Ayala, Bret Harte Elementary School
  • Sarah Castro and Arwen Renda, Fern Bacon Middle School
  • Esther Guzman, Hiram W. Johnson High School
  • William Hendricks, Technology Services
  • Alice Hernandez,  C.K. McClatchy High School
  • James Hunter, Sam Brannan Middle School
  • Linda Leou, Juan Romero, Becky Sorenson and Michelle Morrison; Hubert H. Bancroft Elementary

Thank you for your service!