High School Specialty Application: Teacher Recommendation

Post

You have received an email request for a teacher recommendation as part of a SCUSD high school specialty programs application.

Please download the recommendation form and mail it to the program(s) listed below by Thursday, January 26, 2017.

Recommendation Form

This form is only for out-of-district schools. If you are a SCUSD teacher, please fill out this form through Infinite Campus. 

If you have any questions about a particular program, please go the program’s website or contact the program coordinator.

Thank you.  

High School Specialty Programs

C.K. McClatchy Criminal Justice Academy

3066 Freeport Boulevard
Sacramento, CA 95818

http://ckm.scusd.edu

Contact:
David Allen
(916) 395-5050 x503451
david-allen@scusd.edu

 

C.K. McClatchy Law and Public Policy Academy (LPPA)

3066 Freeport Boulevard
Sacramento, CA 95818

http://www.mcclatchylppa.com

Contact:
Staci Osborn
(916) 395-5050 x 503326
staci-osborn@scusd.edu

C.K. McClatchy Visual and Performance Arts (VAPA)

3066 Freeport Boulevard
Sacramento, CA 95818

http://ckmvapa.org/

Contact:
Mollie Morrison
(916) 395-5050 x503308
mollie-morrison@scusd.edu

C.K. McClatchy Humanities and International Studies Program (HISP)

3066 Freeport Boulevard
Sacramento, CA 95818

http://www.ckmhisp.org

Contact:

Ellen Wong
(916) 395-5050 x503074br> ellen-wong@scusd.edu

 

John F. Kennedy Criminal Justice Academy

https://sites.google.com/site/jfkcja

Contact:
Christoffer Herner
(916) 433-5528
chris-herner@scusd.edu

John F. Kennedy Manufacturing and Design (MaD)

http://jfk.scusd.edu/mad

Contact:
Robert Greene
(916) 395-5090 Ext. 506501
robert-greene@scusd.edu

John F. Kennedy Program in America and California Exploration (PACE)

http://jfkpace.org/

Contact:
Jennifer Yee
(916) 433-5200 x1326
Jennifer-yee@scusd.edu

Kit Carson IB Diploma Programme

http://kitcarson.scusd.edu/

Contact:
Santiago Chapa
(916) 277-6750
santiago-champa@scusd.edu

Kit Carson IB Middle Years Programme

http://kitcarson.scusd.edu/

Contact:
Santiago Chapa
(916) 277-6750

santiago-champa@scusd.edu

Luther Burbank International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme

http://lutherburbank.scusd.edu/international-baccalaureate

Contact:
Katherine Bell
(916) 433-5100 ext.1903
katherine-bell@scusd.edu

Rosemont Leadership and Enrichment through Academic Development (LEAD)

http://rosemont.scusd.edu/lead

Contact:
Rebecca Siegert
(916) 228-5844 x1556

rebecca-siegert@scusd.edu

West Campus

http://westcampus.scusd.edu

Contact:
Katie Nobida
(916) 277-6400

katieno@scusd.edu