Facility Consolidation and Re-use/7-11 Committee

New 7-11 District Advisory Committee Meeting:

Monday, April 25, 2011 @ 5:30 PM
Serna Center, 5735 47th Ave, California Conference Room

Monday, May 9, 2011 @ 5:30 PM
Serna Center, 5735 47th Ave, Indiana Conference Room

Monday, May 23, 2011 @ 5:30 PM
Serna Center, 5735 47th Ave, Indiana Conference Room

Monday, June 6, 2011 @ 5:30 PM
Serna Center, 5735 47th Ave, California Conference Room

Monday, June 20, 2011 @ 5:30 PM
Serna Center, 5735 47th Ave, Indiana Conference Room

Monday, June 27, 2011 @ 5:30 PM
Serna Center, 5735 47th Ave, Indiana Conference Room

Monday, July 11, 2011 @ 5:30 PM
Serna Center, 5735 47th Ave, Indiana Conference Room

Monday, July 18, 2011 @ 5:30 PM
Serna Center, 5735 47th Ave, Indiana Conference Room

Monday, July 25, 2011 @ 5:30 PM
Serna Center, 5735 47th Ave, Indiana Conference Room

Monday, August 1, 2011 @ 5:30 PM
Serna Center, 5735 47th Ave, Indiana Conference Room

Monday, August 8, 2011 @ 5:30 PM
Serna Center, 5735 47th Ave, Indiana Conference Room

Monday, August 15, 2011 @ 5:30 PM
Serna Center, 5735 47th Ave, Indiana Conference Room

Monday, August 22, 2011 @ 5:30 PM
Serna Center, 5735 47th Ave, Indiana Conference Room

Monday, August 29, 2011 @ 5:30 PM
Serna Center, 5735 47th Ave, Indiana Conference Room

The Serna Center is located at  5735 47th Avenue. Meetings are open to the public for observation.